USD/RUB
-
-
EUR/RUB
-
-
Moscow
London
Vladivostok
Scroll to discovery
267
professionals
10
years of successful
experience
We create and organize space

Stroteks is a general contractor for residential, public and industrial buildings and engineering networks. With more than 12 years of experience, we have built more than 50 facilities, including industrial and residential buildings, engineering structures.

We combine the best traditions and ultra-modern approach to process management. We employ professionals that work with our clients 24/7. We perform all design and construction work at the highest level: Fit-Out, capital construction, landscaping, installation of engineering networks. We follow responsible management standards. Results, high quality & professionalism are the main principles of our work ethics. Our added value comes from deep understanding of construction business: we know how it works, we follow the rules, and we are ready to solve the problems every day.

Download
We create and organize space
267
professionals
10
years of successful
experience
We value our reputation
Andrey Kurbasov
Managing partner

To be successful in the modern business world, one has to run forward. As for our company, we run twice as fast towards our goals – it is the secret of the success of our company STROTEKS, a leader in the construction business.  

Dynamic changes require us to be one step ahead anticipating the needs of customers. Like fashion, construction technologies get old and morally obsolete in a short time. To stay tuned, we continuously monitor trends, developments, new materials, and principles.

We strive to meet the demands of our customers. We employ the most advanced business tools developing and improving the company. We review the management practices to introduce promising concepts. Our flexibility increases our efficiency forming a strong relationship with each customer.

I am proud that STROTEKS is a responsible and ambitious company. We offer our services in the field of civil and industrial construction in any part of our country. We proved that we could implement the most ambitious business plans.

 

 

We value our reputation
1
/
05
5 keys to success

We have a highly professional motivated team, transparent and open relationship with the customers

01
TEAM
The success of the project is a result of teamwork. Stroteks has a team of experienced and highly skilled professionals. Our team worked together for many years to develop an impressive level of understanding. Many things naturally fall into place. We develop long-term relationships with partners, vendors and subcontractors. As a result, we can offer our customers smart and efficient solutions.
TEAM - 1
02
QUALITY
Quality means more than materials and craftsmanship. It depends on the quality of the relationship between the Client and the Contractor. We believe that the project runs smooth and the result exceeds expectations when people collaborate and freely share ideas.
QUALITY - 2
03
RESPONSIBILITY
A responsible approach to all our projects provides excellent results. It established Stroteks business reputation and made us market leaders. You can rely on us in the implementation of contractual obligations, guarantees and financial responsibility for each stage of the project. We respect our partners and employees. We practice honest work ethics.
RESPONSIBILITY - 3
04
EFFICIENCY
Stroteks most significant advantage is the readiness to respond to non-standard situations. We have 24/7 communications with our clients.
EFFICIENCY - 4
05
INTERNATIONAL EXPERIENCE
Stroteks worked on many projects in Russia with domestic and foreign partners. We always establish a successful communication and interaction.
INTERNATIONAL EXPERIENCE - 5
We care about future generations

Being a market leader is not only a goal but also a duty. STROTEKS regularly participates in charity events because the company supports the concept of sustainable development for businesses and society.

01
Ballet
The company STROTEKS provides financial support to the Maria Volodina Russian ballet school "Grand Ballet".
Ballet - 1
02
Archidar
Archidar is a charity concert! We participated in the festive New Year's show. All funds raised during the concert and auction were donated to the children in need of treatment of severe heart disease.
Archidar - 2
03
Charity tournament
We participated in the charity golf tournament "Road together".
Charity tournament - 3
04
Church restoration
We restored the Church of the Epiphany located at Tula region, Venevsky district, town of Venev, pl. Red.
Church restoration - 4

Данный сайт не поддерживается браузером Internet Explorer. Приносим свои извинения.

USD/RUB
-
-
EUR/RUB
-
-
Moscow
London
Vladivostok
Листать дальше
267
штатных Специалиста (ИТР)
10
лет успешного
опыта
Мы создаем пространство

Компания Stroteks — генеральный подрядчик в строительстве жилых, общественных, промышленных зданий и инженерных сетей. За 10 лет существования мы построили более 50 объектов, в том числе производственные и общественные здания, инженерные сооружения.

Мы воплощаем в себе лучшие строительные традиции и ультрасовременный подход к управлению процессами. В штате – квалифицированные специалисты, взаимодействующие с клиентами 24/7. Выполняем все проектно-строительные работы на высшем уровне: Fit-Out, капитальное строительство, благоустройство территории, монтаж инженерных сетей. Ответственное управление, нацеленность на результат и высокое качество – главные принципы нашей работы. Наша дополнительная особенность и отличие в том, что мы понимаем бизнес, как он работает, по каким правилам живёт и с какими вопросами ежедневно сталкивается.

Скачать
Мы создаем пространство
267
штатных Специалиста (ИТР)
10
лет успешного
опыта
Мы доказали свою репутацию
Андрей Курбасов
Управляющий партнер

В современном деловом мире, чтобы двигаться вперед, нужно быстро бежать. Мы бежим в два раза быстрее – это секрет успеха компании Stroteks, занимающей лидирующие позиции на рынке.  

Динамика развития требует от нас быть на шаг впереди, предугадывать потребности Заказчиков. Как и мода, технологии в строительстве морально устаревают за короткое время. Мы постоянно следим за тенденциями, разработками, новейшими материалами, принципами.

Клиентоориентированность – это грамотное использование бизнес-инструментов. Они также требуют совершенствования, обновления в рамках компании. Действующие процессы регулярно пересматриваются, внедряются перспективные концепции. Это повышает эффективность нашей работы, формируя крепкие отношения с каждым Заказчиком.

Я горжусь тем, что могу назвать Stroteks современной, ответственной, оперативной и по-хорошему амбициозной компанией. Мы рады предложить свои услуги как в сфере гражданского, так и промышленного строительства в любой точке нашей страны. Мы уже доказали, что можем воплощать в жизнь самые смелые бизнес-планы.

 

 

Мы доказали свою репутацию
1
/
05
5 ключевых факторов успеха

Ключевые факторы успеха компании Stroteks – это высокопрофессиональная мотивированная команда и прозрачные, открытые отношения с Заказчиком.

01
КОМАНДА
Успешный проект - это плод труда команды. Вот почему Stroteks собрала команду опытных, высококвалифицированных профессионалов. Мы много лет сотрудничали, и это показывает: Вещи просто естественно встают на свое место, просто и легко. На протяжении более десяти лет мы развивали отношения с партнерами, продавцами и субподрядчиками, с многими из которых мы работали хорошо в течение более, чем десятилетия. В результате мы в состоянии предложить нашим клиентам более умные, более эффективные решения.
КОМАНДА - 1
02
КАЧЕСТВО
Качество - больше, чем материалы и мастерство. Все зависит от качества отношений между Заказчиком и Подрядчиком. Мы считаем, что проект реализовать намного легче, а продукт получается более высокого качества, когда люди сотрудничают на паритетных основах и свободно делятся идеями.
КАЧЕСТВО - 2
03
ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬ
Ответственный подход к рабочему процессу выражается в качественном результате. Что формирует бизнес имидж компании Stroteks, позволяя занимать ведущее положение на рынке. НАДЕЖНОСТЬ в выполнении договорных обязательств, гарантий и финансовой ответственности за каждый этап своей работы, корректном и честном отношении к государству, партнерам и работникам.
ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬ - 3
04
ОПЕРАТИВНОСТЬ
Умение оперативно реагировать на нестандартные ситуации, выстроенная коммуникация 24/7 — одно из преимуществ компании Stroteks.
ОПЕРАТИВНОСТЬ - 4
05
МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ ОПЫТ
Компания Stroteks работала над российскими проектами, в которых в управление были привлечены зарубежные специалисты, что требует определенного уровня коммуникации и взаимодействия.
МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ ОПЫТ - 5
Мы думаем о будущих поколениях

Быть лидером рынка - это не только цель, но и обязанность. Компания Stroteks регулярно участвует в благотворительных мероприятиях, ставших важнейшей составляющей понятия об устойчивом развитии не только бизнеса, но и общества в целом.

01
Балет
Компания Stroteks оказывает финансовую поддержку Русской балетной школы Марии Володиной "Грандбалет".
Балет - 1
02
Архидар
АРХИДАР – это вечер добра! Мы решили объединить усилия для проведения праздничного новогоднего концерта, и все средства, собранные в ходе концерта и аукциона, адресно передать детям, нуждающимся в лечении тяжелого заболевания сердца.
Архидар - 2
03
Благотворительный турнир
Участие в благотворительном турнире по гольфу БФ "Дорога вместе"
Благотворительный турнир - 3
04
Восстановление храма
Данное строение располагается по адресу: Тульская область, Венёвский район, город Венёв, пл. Красная, Церковь Богоявления Господня.
Восстановление храма - 4

Данный сайт не поддерживается браузером Internet Explorer. Приносим свои извинения.